{DOWNLOAD} Daniel O'Donnell - Christmas Gold [ALBUM ZIP]

Daniel O'Donnell Christmas Gold Full Album Tracklist

1 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

2 Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree

3 I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus

4 Snowflake

5 Silver Bells

6 In the Bleak Midwinter

7 O' Come All Ye Faithfull

8 Hark the Herald Angels Sing

9 The First Noel

10 Away In a Manger

11 The Gift

12 Little Drummer Boy

13 O' Holy Night

14 Mary Did You Know

15 Once In Royal David City

16 Angels We Have Heard On High

17 Silent Night

18 Mary's Boy Child

19 When a Child Is Born

20 White Christmas

DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP: http://tinybit.cc/bf4b2d03